replacing gacha spawns

• im not sure if this thing could be done but u see how broken gacha spawns are i litterly came to extinction few days ago to search for gacha and i came with wyvern i killed everything that moves and not a single gacha spawned for 2 hours if u can replace the gacha spawns with parasaur make it replace parasaur in spawn i remember a server admin did this on another server he replaced some normal dinos with megapithecus (from extinction core mod) and i dont think people come to the map to tame parasaurs im new in the servers and my only way of getting gacha is paying people gc and arcbars and allot of metal its unfair

• I have over 100 Gachas. Most of them came from clearing the entire LOWER forest of all other creatures. Also, charging GC or Ingots isn't unfair. People put in the time and work to get them. They aren't hard to get, you just have to be patient. If you aren't in the LOWER FOREST you are in the wrong spot.

• I have over 100 Gachas. Most of them came from clearing the entire LOWER forest of all other creatures. Also, charging GC or Ingots isn't unfair. People put in the time and work to get them. They aren't hard to get, you just have to be patient. If you aren't in the LOWER FOREST you are in the wrong spot.

im not saying selling them is unfair but being the only way to get them is unfair

• also why should we clear the entire map to make some gachas spawn correctly i think my idea wont brake the game it will make gachas available at all time and u wont need to wipe a full area to get 1 spawn in im just saying if we can fix it why keep it broken wildcard is sh** they wont do anything extinction itself is a quick cash grap to make atlas and now they are busy with the new usless map

• Gacha spawns are working fine. They are rare spawns. No point if a dino that can literally craft you element from stone is easy to find. Lots of us had the issue of not finding them because
    1) We were in the wrong place